Tamlin9: Looking for authentic stylish man
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Appleton, Wisconsin
Details
47 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Brown hair
Intent
Tamlin9 is actively seeking a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Crafty
Profession
Working







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Birds Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 9 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
I am an independent woman who knows how to take care of herself. I have 2 intelligent boys (29 and 17) that I have raised myself. I love spending time with them and my granddaughter. She is a real cutie! I am also going to be a grandma again at the end of July, 2014.

I pride myself on being honest and trustworthy and hope to find the same in a man. He should also be stable and dependable. A great sense of humor goes a long way, so that would also be a good thing for him to possess.

I am currently rediscovering all of the things I truly love in life. After deciding to make a long awaited career change, I put myself through four years of college. I kind of lost myself while in school and neglected the fun side of life after committing to such a long process. So, here I am now, looking for someone to hang out with, have fun with, and to rediscover the enjoyable things in life with.

I love to ride motorcycles, especially on the back of one driven by a confident man (so I can take photos and videos of the beautiful ride...lol). I love nature, photography, and birds. However, I am no bird lady, I only have a couple of parakeets...lol. I am currently in the process of trying to get my freelance writing and photography career off of the ground. It is proving to be a bigger and harder challenge than I thought but I am the type of person who loves a good challenge.

If you have any questions please do not hesitate to ask. Knowledge is power, so ask away. Thanks for taking the time to read my profile. Happy fishing.





Mail Settings
To send a message to Tamlin9 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 42 and 52.
Live in United States