BaseballDan24: Tryin somethin different
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Toledo, Ohio
Details
29 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Black hair
Intent
BaseballDan24 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Athletic
Profession
Ill tell later


dating
being the best man, after a speech






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
i am very open person and laid back, im tryin this out and seeing whats out there. I work and have a job, well a career, and pay bills like everyone else ( well most everyone else). i play softball in the summer and I am always out doors in the summer as well. I go to the gym at least 4/5 times a week. when it comes to sports im all about them and playing to win and have a good time as well. love baseball and college football and bowling. up for anything fun and try to stay busy. Id like to meet a lady who i have interests in common with and im attracted too. Like to hold doors and pull out chairs and be a gentleman around her and surprise her with flowers at work, if i ever meet her.

Entourage, 2 and half men, and family guy, big bang theory, modern family, and ESPN lol, are probably my favorite tv shows.

My music is very open and just depends on the environment i am in. i can do country, to rap to rock, to oldies. I love my family and care about them alot too, and put them first. Love meeting new people and being friendly too.

And not a fan of cigarettes at all!

First Date
Something fun... possibly unique but i guess a good dinner is okay too. No movie until date number 2 lol


Mail Settings
To send a message to BaseballDan24 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 19 and 35.