JSouth2009
Age: 32
Dating
Geordo: New to Birmingham
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Trussville, Alabama
Details
27 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Brown hair
Intent
Geordo Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Intellectual
Profession
Store Manager


dating
My Dad and I






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Geordan
I just moved down here for work so I know absolutely no one outside of work. I'm the General Manager of a bookstore and will probably be here for at least a couple years before I move on again. I am originally from the Nashville, TN area so Alabama isn't that much of a culture shock aside from all the Roll Tide and War Damn Eagle. I have already been told I have to choose one. I'm still debating haha. I like to read, I like to watch movies (if you like star wars and lord of the rings thats a plus). TV shows there's actually a lot thats good on right now. Game of Thrones, the Walking Dead, etc. I enjoy comics, video games, good beer, fantasy football, shooting guns, camping, etc etc. I'm pretty easy going.

A little bit of history, I, like a decent amount of people have a Bachelor's that is really only serving me by decorating my office. I was in the USMC Reserves for six years. It was a great experience that showed me much more than I could have imagined prior to enlisting. I got a break with a bookstore company worked my butt off, volunteered to transfer to another state and store to get promoted. So I lived in Virginia for about two months before it was announced we lost our contract and it was time to move again. I don't plan on stopping my upward climb, but I don't think the next step up will come for awhile.

Im looking to start going back to Church and getting involved in some sort of volunteer/aid something. I worked for the YMCA in Nashville for a year and had a lot of really great experiences and helped a lot of people. I would like to continue that down here.

I'm a hard working, good hearted, loyal, honest, intelligent person who loves to laugh and experience life. If any of this has interested you message away, like I said I don't really know anyone down here.

First Date
Dave and Busters and go karts. Is there even a Dave and Busters down here?


Mail Settings
To send a message to Geordo you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married