leelielucy: looking for a man full of life
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Mckinney, Texas
Details
48 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Blonde hair
Intent
leelielucy Wants a relationship
Education
Graduate degree
Personality
Profession
Health Care







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
I just moved to Mckinney, Tx from Houston to be close to family and would like to find someone to enjoy a very active lifestyle. I love to play golf. I will play every week of the year!!! I love to ride motorcycles. I ride my own, but I also love to just ride behind my guy and admire the view.
I love old muscle cars!!!!!!!! I like to just go out for a ride or look at fixing one up.
I love going to sporting events. It will be hard to transfer my loyalty from the Rockets to the Mavericks or from the Texans to the Cowboys. I'll try! Okay not a problem now! GO MAVS!!!!!!!!!!
I love having cookouts and playing poker with friends and family, telling big BS stories and pulling prank jokes while laughing at myself and others!!!!!!!
I want to experience as much as I can in this life and would love to enjoy those things with a wonderful guy!

First Date
I am a very flexible person and I am always ready to experience something new. Since I like an active life style, I think the first date should include some kind of activity. Perhaps bowling, golf, riding. I would hope by that first date we would have spoken enough to feel comfortable with what that first date should be like.