Jay2Tha: All is fair in love and war
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Mount laurel, New Jersey
Details
32 year old Man, 6' 6" (198cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Black Aquarius with Black hair
Intent
Jay2Tha Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Professional
Profession
Federal Government


dating
Montego Bay, Jamaica






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Jay
Confident, optimistic and educated man. Also a realist. I've been told I'm very down to earth. I'm originally from the south but now reside in New Jersey. I'm of West Indian decent. A southern gentleman who respects and values a womans wants and needs. Definately a one woman man. I leave the juggling to the clowns. I'm very trustworthy and if involved show a tremendous amount of respect and loyalty towards that person. I'm a man's man but consider myself a hopeless romantic at times (Yea I said it lol). I work hard but still find that time to enjoy the fruits of my labor. Love to laugh and enjoy myself, life's to short to not cut loose once in awhile! I'm educated in Aviation Maintenance Technology(Airplanes) and currently studying at a university for Aviation Engineering/Management. I also have trades that involve the military, logistics and heavy equipment operation. A renaissance man. Things I like to do consists of cooking, winery tours, reading, exercising, social events and etc. Eating healthy and staying physically fit is important to me, so it helps if you can relate. I enjoy being active and staying productive.

First Date
I'd plan the date environment around how well we converse and our interests. I'm a man, so i like to take the lead. Definately select a place where we'd enjoy each other's company and have a great time.