MsBoop921
Age: 34
Hang out
SugarMagnolia
Age: 36
Dating
kergam24: :)
About
Smokes often with Average body type
City
Cross plains, Tennessee
Details
35 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Blonde hair
Intent
kergam24 is looking for a relationship.
Education
High School
Personality
Class Clown
Profession
I work







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
I am a single mom of one beautifull 15 Year old girl. I spend as much time with her as possible and really enjoy watching her play softball. I am more of an outdoors kind of person, I enjoy boating, fishing, riding 4 wheelers, and I have 3 horses. I am a HUGE football fan, and I enjoy a night out of dancing and laughing every once in a while and just having a great time with friends.
I try to have as much fun as possible and live life to the fullest because you only do it once...
With all that been said I am an independent person, I have a great job and have my life together.
I am looking for someone to laugh and live life with that enjoys to do the same! Tired of the BS that most have to offer and the drama that comes along with it.

First Date
That depends on so much. the person, weather, etc..... I think it sould be something you should decide together but should be somewhere to talk and get to know each other....


Mail Settings
To send a message to kergam24 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married