Tazman319
Age: 48
Dating
Zuul28
Age: 51
Long Term
carlsplace: hopeing to meet the most beautiful woman
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Orlando, Florida
Details
59 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Libra
Intent
carlsplace is looking for a relationship.
Education
High school
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
I work







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
Hello to everyone. I have my home in Orlando that I spend alot of time remodling and enjoying it.I play guitar and love all types of music. I left this site a little while back, but I'll try again hopeing to meet a special Lady to spend some time with and get to know each other. . I have been in the Orlando area all of my life and enjoy going to see more of Florida. I hope to meet a lady that loves to get out and see the world. Someone that really wants a best friend and mate. Someone to count on and know they will be there. I am a very affectionate , hold hands, and stay close to each other. Let her know she is loved.

First Date
On a first date I would prefer to meet somewhere for a drink or something like that so I could have a chance to get to know you.


Mail Settings
To send a message to carlsplace you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female