DJLOOKINGMAN: Looking for a fun athletic woman
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Longmont, Colorado
52 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Gemini
DJLOOKINGMAN is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Class Clown

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 9 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I like to fish, water ski , ride my Harley, workout, golf, spend time with my 9yr old boy, go camping and traveling. Looking for a high energy fun loving spontaneous sometimes wild (partner in crime). Have worked for my self a long time don't think I could work for someone else at this point in my life. Now is the time for me to enjoy life, now that I have the time and resources to do so.I am very loyal and a straight shooter and expect the same. I love classic rock, blues,some hip-hop and country.
Not crazy about this online dating stuff it seems most of the women I have met don't look like their picture, and e-mailing back and forth doesn't tell much about a personality. I would much rather meet someone face to face look into their eyes and get a feel for what type of person they are. Of course there needs to be some kind of initial attraction! We are all here for the same thing.. sooo are you going to fish or cut bait?

First Date
I would like to meet for a coffee or have an adult beverage and talk and see if there are any sparks no pressure situation for first meeting.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to DJLOOKINGMAN you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 60.
Lives in United States