eileengg2: Brown Eyes
About
Smokes often with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Pacifica, California
Details
51 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Brown hair
Intent
eileengg2 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Substitute / driving instructor







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Flasunshine
I'm pretty much laid back type of lady who loves dancing, bike riding, festivals, traveling, being outdoors, cuddling, cuddling and watching a movie, boating and sight seeing among many many many other things. I have two children, 13 & 16 with shared custody and love being a mother even though it's sometimes tough after a divorce. I am up for almost anything except I don't see the reason to jump out of a perfectly good airplane. I would like a relationship but it just seems so hard so I think I'm going towards having friends (not friends with benefits-sex is not good with me unless I'm falling in love with the person). I am very honest and believe people to express themselves with the truth so if you like being manipulative, calculating or cunning to get things or people to do what you want then I'm not right for you. If you want to be in a relationship with me then you don't have to hide your phone because you have no other agendas. Yes, I know I'm never going to meet someone, but if the right person does happen to comes along we would be very very very happy together!! I'd like to find someone to fall in love with, maybe marry and that I can call my sweetheart.

Hope to hear from you, but if not good luck and be happy because life is full of joyful events!!

First Date
Dancing would be awesome but having tea and watching the sunset is pretty amazing too. What do you suggest?


Mail Settings
To send a message to eileengg2 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Live in United States