lane54: a traverler not a tourist
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Rogers, Arkansas
Details
60 year old Man, 5' 6" (168cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Brown hair
Intent
lane54 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
real estate


dating
Italy Aug 2012






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
I live and work in Rogers where I have a great place on 20 acres. I spend a lot of time outdoors. I am a good cook and I have a perfectly good sense of humor that's just a little warped. I have varied taste in movies, books and music but I really like all three. I have led an unusal and interesting life which has involved fishing boats in Alaska, Santa Fe New Mexico, and South America. I am fluent in Spanish. I have recently traveled to Thailand and the Galapogos Islands. I am very good at coming up with fun stuff to do so I would encourage you to get ahold of me if any of this interest you.

First Date
If it is the weekend I would take you to my favorite taco plave to split a "posole grande" if you don't know what that is than you are in for a treat. Than a walk in the woods maybe in Compton Gardens in Bentonville to the observation deck to look at Chrytal Bridges. Than I would ask if you would like to see where I live. Once there we could talk, listen to music, watch a movie, another short hike in the woods, put together a meal and if all went well I would make you a nice breakfast with excellent coffee.