shelleypoo
Age: 38
Long term
Charliswave: Do you still enjoy learning?
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Dublin/pleasanton, California
Details
41 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Brown hair
Intent
Charliswave Wants a relationship
Education
Graduate degree
Personality
Profession
Office







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years



About Me
I am the kind of person who would rather stay in than go out. I'm never bored. I find plenty of things to do. I get pleasure from learning new things, and discovering good music. I have collected good music since the days file-sharing began. I also love cars, (kinda like guys do). I've always had this crazy dream of having a big collection of vehicles that I would rent out to the movie industry. Or I would rent them out to the kids staying at my youth hostel, (another dream of mine).

I used to live in Hawaii and I used to surf. I consider Hawaii my home. I miss it as deeply as one would miss a lost lover. I hope to return someday.

First Date
I don't like well-planned things or having to follow a strict itinerary. So it's important to just leave things open. So a walk down Solano Avenue looking for a place to eat, or just walking and getting to know each other.

If I lose you in a book store, you're my kind of guy. If I lose you in a bar, you'll stay lost.

I've heard there are some hot tubs at the bottom of Solano, but maybe that would be better for a second date. They're a great way to break the ice.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Charliswave you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 41 and 70.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not smoke