p_rizz79: Hoping to find that special someone!
About
Smokes Often with Average body type
City
Apple valley, Minnesota
Details
36 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Taurus
Intent
p_rizz79 is looking for a relationship.
Education
High school
Personality
Intellectual
Profession
Hardwood Floors







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
Hi my name is Preston and yes I do have a little girl and she is my everything. I enjoy doing all different kinds of activities and sports especially anything that involves the outdoors. Summer by far is my favorite season and I absolutely love being around water whether it be a pool, lake or an ocean. I enjoy all different types of music, but I definitely like classic rock and 80's the most. I do however enjoy listening to country music as well. I love going to concerts even though I have not been to many in the past several years. Motorcycles have also been a passion of mine for quite some time. A woman with similar interests is ideally what I am looking for. If I sound like someone you might be interested in then please don't be shy and send me a message.

First Date
I have no preference as to what a first date might be as long as we have an opportunity to get to know one another. I'm really down for just about anything.