ebolt87
Age: 27
Friends
js3012
Age: 32
Dating
Angelo0079
Age: 25
Hang out
msm509: Living life, having fun, and being awesome
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Angola, New York
Details
28 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Brown hair
Intent
msm509 Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Rockstar
Profession
Hospitality Management







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Tom
Pretty much I'm a care free person. I have a 5 year old daughter who always comes first in my life.
When I don't have my daughter I like to hang out with my friends and just have fun.

I want to open my own business eventually. I love hanging out with my friends in large groups or small groups. I'm a comedian of sorts amongst my friends. Music wise I'm down for anything just nothing hardcore.

I love photography and making people happy.
During my free time I like to play pool, that doesn't mean I'm always out drinking though, I'm kind of past that stage of my life.

When I'm not working I am usually with my daughter, she's the most important person in my life... I know it sounds cheesy but I'm not looking to change that. So if you're uneasy about that I'm sorry!

When I'm not with her, I'm usually with family and friends enjoying life.

First Date
Something low key... get to know each other type of thing...


Mail Settings
To send a message to msm509 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Younger than 30
Live in United States