smilewanted
Age: 48
Long term
newlife1: perfect for me
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Fairfield, California
Details
53 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Other ethnicity Sagittarius with Brown hair
Intent
newlife1 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Traveler
Profession
healthcare







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
Wow really hard to have a conversation about myself with the e-net, but I will try to do my best, I'm a creative person, love to put things together, decorate and re-decorate, definetly not a green thumb but enjoy a little gardening, I have 3 beautiful adult (children) proud of their accomplishments and the good people have have turned out to be, very close to my family, I am originally from London, lived in ca for about 30 years, I'm hardworking, but I do like to have a balance in my life, certainly love to enjoy myself and treat myself well, like to travel near and far. go to spas, dinning out, dancing, concerts, not into the heavy rap, like listening to old school, pop,soul,and country music, my goals in the next coulple of years is to tour the states, especially nashville, boston, new york. I'm just looking for someone to share life with me, not into drama, I don't have any baggage. Please be honest and trusting and be able to communicate, not into playing games. A great sense of humor and lightheartedness be would be a plus.

First Date
My ideal first date would be just to meet for coffee or lunch, maybe a walk on a waterfront, if the chemistry is there next would probably be dinner or a movie.