Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Chicago, Illinois
38 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Catholic
Indian, Scorpio
Hilarious_Jeff is looking for a relationship.
Graduate Degree
Wealth Managment

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Me
I am a man who knows what he wants. I am real with no pretenses. I want someone who can show their real self to me. I want to see the true you...fresh faced, sweatpants you. I am not looking for a one night stand, but ready for a committed relationship. I am done with the long club nights and ready to have a one on one dinner with a glass of wine. I am ready for the next chapter of my life!

Couple other things about me:

What I'm doing with my life: I have a couple companies. I have a wealth management firm, real estate investment company, and a dental practice. Outside of that, I'm living life!

I spend a lot of time thinking about: what the next strategic move is in my personal and professional life. I have a few plans for both.

I'm really good at: making sure things are done right. I'm also great at making people laugh.

Favorite hot spots: Rosebud, Lou Malnati's, Gibson's, Europe. It really doesn't matter where I go if I enjoy your company.

For fun: Where can I start? I have so many! I enjoy being active...whether it be working out at the gym or biking on the lake front. I also love dining out and discovering new places to go to.

Last read: The last book I read was the Genesis Code. I know, I know...it's an old novel. Great mix between science, religion, and ethics. Love it!

On a typical Friday night, I am: enjoying this amazing city. One of the best in the world! A great restaurant or a special event. Spending time with friends out or staying in and having some great takeout and relaxing on the couch with some good company.

You should message me if: you are strong and independent!