ChasSC_Nole: Looking for my better half.
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Summerville, South Carolina
Details
31 year old Male, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Virgo
Intent
ChasSC_Nole is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Athletic
Profession
Staffing Specialist


dating
Working hard lol






I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
Intelligent, sarcastic, witty, fun, laid back. Love sports and movies. Need somebody to enjoy football with this year! Could use a bicycle riding partner as well. I'm completely single. Don't have any emotional issues or crazy ex. If you'd like to know anything else feel free to ask.

First Date
After wasting way too much time with far too many women I am changing this area up. I have no issues whatsoever taking you out, being romantic, pursuing you, showing you effort, and earning your trust. However, I'm not going to message on here or text for 2-3 weeks or more before we ever meet. We need to meet pretty quickly if we both like the conversation and chemistry. Either for coffee, ice cream, drinks or something simple that doesn't require wasting a bunch of money and time. If you can't handle that or don't have time for just that then we aren't going to work anyways.