CAGoldinFL: !!! GET YOUR HEART RATE UP !!!
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Miami, Florida
Details
44 year old Man, 6' 1" (185cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Hispanic Aquarius with Black hair
Intent
CAGoldinFL Wants a relationship
Education
Graduate degree
Personality
Athletic
Profession
Surgical Pharmaceutical Sales







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
I am...

...sweet, sincere and caring true gentleman...
...straightforward but kind, considerate and compassionate...
...a man who pays attention to feelings but has in mind your best interest so that no matter what we are doing or where we are, we are in sync and harmony...

My appeal stems from within where you will find passion, an open mind, brimming energy and a strong sense of character. Simple stated, I possess a zest for life, while seeking to find the best in each person I meet.

Not to mention, I do look forward to letting go from time to time with a witty and fierce of humor and am always open to take on the fun at me as well. My colleagues and friends would describe me as a polite and fashion-sensed guy, while my mother dearest would say that I have a great big heart! With this said, I am a romantic at heart who is always open for adventure, culture or just a beautiful evening alone with the lady I adore.

I am in the process of relocating from Naples to the South Florida area soon due to potential move within the company I work for. I'm excited to hear from you!

First Date
My first date with my amazing date would be something we mutually agree upon and that is comfortable for both of us... When it comes to a woman, this is who I am interested in...

My ultimate woman would possess a beautiful heart! I will realize her appeal when she speaks to me with her eyes, treats me with endearment, as I will do with her and captivates me with her inner beauty. I will notice her by her intriguing motivation for life, her desire for her man and lust for life!

She is open-minded, a communicator, sensitive to feelings and willing to put a equal emphasis into an amazing relationship! Emphatically, I am seeking a lady who understands and is pursuing a relationship based on trust, mutual respect, kindness, passion and ultimately, love!