jpooh0531: Just want to find the one :)
About
Non-smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Euless, Texas
Details
32 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Mixed race Gemini with Black hair
Intent
jpooh0531 Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Crafty
Profession
Childcare







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years



About Me
Hey let's start with alittle about me... Im a fun, sweet, caring person. I love to spend time with my family and friends, go to the bars, play pool, go bowling, watch movies, and just chill. I have no kids just my dog, I work in childcare. If u want to know anything else just ask.
I'm gonna be straight up and tell u what I want... I am looking for something serious, I want a Man not a boy, I want someone who is funny, responsible, respectful, caring, and someone who wants me for me! I need u to have a good job, car, and ur own place, If I have it u should either be equal or have more, cause I can do bad all by myself! My main thing For looks is ur Teeth, they must be straight, no chips, no different colors, no gold or any other.

First Date
Let's get to know each other... Dinner, maybe walk around the park, go bowling, or have a few drinks and just talk :)


Mail Settings
To send a message to jpooh0531 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 31 and 38.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married