jallen979
Age: 34
Dating
openmindedvirgo83: What went around hopefully is on its way back
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Columbia, South Carolina
Details
30 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Mixed color hair
Intent
openmindedvirgo83 is actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Crafty
Profession
auto mechanic







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years



About Me
I'm pretty shy at first, until you get to know me or until I am comfortable around you. I like to "feel" people out first. I have a strong personality once you do get to know me. I believe that you only get out any relationship what you put into it. You have to give a little to get a little. I tend to joke and play around alot cause i love making people laugh. But ofcourse there is a time and a place for everything. At the same time im a hard worker that enjoys having things in life. I very rarely go out im always into something around the house or at my shop. I like all types of music it just depends on my surroundings. Honest genuine people are hard to come by so when i find that special one ima make sure she knows it. One more thing my daughter is why i wake up every morning shes my motivation..Just sayin

First Date
Getting to know one another..Bowling or Going to the park