Alepinik: Splendidly Imperfect!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Roseville, California
Details
41 year old Woman, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Brown hair
Intent
Alepinik Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Profession
Caregiver







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
If you are looking for a girl who stays in and just chills, I am an not that girl. I love getting out and can jump into any situation and go with the flow. I love a man who can keep me entertained with fun adventures and off the cuff ideas. I enjoy getting away for a day to SF or Tahoe and love hitting the beach. Don't get me wrong, I can chill over a slice of pizza and a bottle of wine on football sunday with the best of them but I want a guy who can skip the game and take me somewhere great.

I am outgoing, generous, thoughtful and genuine. I am down to earth and looking for something real. Over the last few years since I have been separated, I have learned a lot about what I want and who I am looking for in a relationship. I love being an aunt and very open to having a relationship with someone who has kids. Most importantly, if you can make me laugh then we are going to get along great! If you love horror movies.....brownie points for you.