SharieDoom: Life goes by too quick to not live fast.
About
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
City
Fresno, California
Details
22 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Mixed Color
Intent
SharieDoom is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
student







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
I am a quirky, witty, somewhat sarcastic woman. I enjoy hanging out with friends, hiking, listening to music. I am currently working on writing my dystopian future trilogy. I am also in college to become a biology teacher. I like punk, grunge, folk, indie, metal, and alternative. I will however, listen to whatever sounds good regardless of genre. I am a single mother to a beautiful boy and an amazing girl, who mean the world to me. Oh and i change my hair a lot. It's pretty much a different color every two months. That's probably due to the fact that i get easily bored. I'm a pretty laid back person and am for the most part friendly.

First Date
My idea of a perfect first date would be something simple. I don't really like it when people spend a lot of money on dates because i feel like they are hiding behind their money. I prefer something more laid back.