reneenee7: 26-37 local, stable, christian man
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Baton rouge, Louisiana
Details
29 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Black Aries with Brown hair
Intent
reneenee7 is actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Foodie
Profession
clerical







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
What makes me me is that I am very unique. I. I am funny and laugh with the right people. I am very independent which can contribute to my stubborness. I am not materialistic nor a girlie girl. I am a Christian and like a drama free life. I am competitive and a diverse eater. I consider myself reasonably intelligent and like a challenge. Succeeding and finding the right guy is very important to me. I am a very loveable person who needs for a guy to feel the same way. I do date outside my race.

I'm looking for a guy 26-37 to build a relationship with and help support me mentally, physically and spiritually. One who would be a sweet heart and do stuff like compliment me, do gentlemen type things and basically show and tell me that he cares for my well being. I want a guy to respect me and will try equally hard in the relationship. I'm also looking for a guy who has a sense of humor. The guy has to have patience and be willing to try new things and be able to cook. He must be saved and know how to spell. I don't reply to people without pictures, empty profiles, who do not fit my age requirements, or who are just looking for 'friends'! *And yes I do date outside my race* I also prefer men who are small to medium in body type (similar to me).

First Date
A first date with me HAS to involve going out to eat. What happens after that, (movies, bowling, walking on the levee etc.) is up to you.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to reneenee7 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 25 and 37.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.