BIANCA4U
Age: 61
Long Term
passionateene
Age: 53
Long Term
squirel26: Do you have laugh line instead of frown lines?
About
Smokes Often with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Oshawa, Ontario
Details
56 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Aquarius
Intent
squirel26 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
customer service


dating
can you make me smile






I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat & Dog  



About Me
Waiting to see what the next chapter of my life has in store for me. Hoping I'll have a life partner that is my equal but different. I don't have much drama in my life and really don't need any. Want laughter and love.
One of my favourite things to do is take my dogs for a walk down by the lake on a nice day. I'm a decorating show junkie and love to help my friends redecorate and spend their money.
I'm not wealth but I'm rich. I have a great son good family and friends. I own my own house so I want to find someone financially secure.
If you smile and laugh more than you yell and grumble send me a text. What have we got to loose.

First Date
Walk by the beach maybe with the dogs and a timmies


Mail Settings
To send a message to squirel26 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 45 and 60.
Live in Canada
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married