pamela9460: Looking for my Best Friend
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Imperial, Missouri
60 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Methodist
Caucasian, Virgo
pamela9460 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Hopeless Romantic

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Pam
Hello all; my name is Pam. Spending time with my family is very important to me. I enjoy doing various activites such as gardening, dancing, live music, hiking, cook outs really anything outdoors, movies, traveling, weekends trips and working out and spending time with my Sweetie, whom possibly could be you!!

I want to find a Man whom enjoys some of the same things I do, and I'm open to trying new things as well, just have fun and hopefully spend the rest of my life with him. I am a classy Lady, very honest, and I treat people the way I like to be treated!!! Recently retired enjoying life now and not having to get up at 4:00 a.m. everyday. I had a great job of 36 yrs and a good retirement. I think Communication, romance, honesty, trust and respect are the keys to having a good relationship. So, if you think you might be interested send me a message, thanks, and good luck fishing in the Pond!!!!

First Date
First dates should be simple possibly meet up for a cup of coffee or a drink at a quiet place where we can talk and see if there is any chemistry.

Mail Settings
To send a message to pamela9460 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:48 and 60.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married