Good-times327
Age: 34
Dating
SuitS: Looking for someone with some depth!
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Ajax, Ontario
Details
30 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Brown hair
Intent
SuitS Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Profession
Electrical/Control Tech







I am Seeking a Woman For Hang out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years



About Me
How to begin to talk about yourself......

Well for starters I have officially finished my reign as a professional student. Literally, I could have been the next Van Wilder (just missing the golf cart lol). I have graduated from Electrical Engineering and am moving from my small town northern home to southern Ontario to start my career. I am very laid back, and love to have fun. I enjoy the simple things in life, and am content with going to the beat of my own drum. I am confident with who I am, and expect the same in a partner. Some qualities I look for in a woman are:

1) Likes to laugh (the more you like to do this.....the more we are gonna get along I promise haha)

2) Has aspirations for the future.

3) Is kind hearted.

I'm the type of guy who doesn't mind getting into some carharts and getting dirty. But at the same time, i'm not afraid to wear a suit. I can be a party animal or relaxed. I guess the best way to describe me is work hard play hard? hahaha

One thing I can assure you is that I did not come on this site to desperately find a partner. But it would be wicked if I could find someone who has similar interests to spend some time with in the big city.

So in saying that, it was nice to meet you... :)



First Date
go for coffee
go for ceasers
go dancing
go for a walk
im easy hahaha


Mail Settings
To send a message to SuitS you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female