shawnna_na: hi there ;-)
About
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
City
Stockton, California
Details
27 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Mixed Race, Capricorn
Intent
shawnna_na is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Hairstylist







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets Cat & Dog  



About le' shawnna
Well I'm a cosmetologist and I'm working at Great Clips in stockton and I really enjoy my job. I meet new people and hear tons of interesting things every day and I would love to open up my own shop one day. I listen to all types of music but my favorite is rock. I do some painting in my spare time and I also spend a lot of time with my pets I have two chiweenys and a hairless cat :) so obviously if you dont like animals this deffinately wont work out. I dont go out and party or go to bars much.. i hang out with a few friends and spend a lot of time with my family but I do live alone in a 2bedroom apartment. As for what Im looking for in a man a job is a must and cant be living wih the parents. And i do like guys that are taller then me with some meat on their bones lol umm other then that just someone that can laugh and can hold a conversation and likes to cuddle so if u hav a good personality and are looking for the same thing as me im sure we will hit it off!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Im up for anything rly as long as its not the usual dinner and a movie and please no bars


Mail Settings
To send a message to shawnna_na you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:21 and 30.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married