Colavs420: If i catch your interest feel free to message me
About
Smokes often with Average body type
City
Centerville, Utah
Details
27 year old Man, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Brown hair
Intent
Colavs420 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Computer Tech







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Luke
I am a single father of a little 4 year old boy who is my world I do have my son 24/7.. I will do anything for my little boy. I like to listen to rap, country music pop and rock. I am a computer tech. One of my goals is to open up a Computer business of my own. I like to spend time with my son on my days off he loves to go for car rides. I do like mexican food... I like to spend time outdoors anything out doors weather it is walking takin a drive or even out door sports is fun as well.. My favorite sport is basketball and football, My favorite team is Seattle Seahawks. i have done some traveling around the state of utah and also to different states have lived in California, and Washington state i love to travel. if you want to know more then feel free to message me. If you are going to write say more then hi put some effort into the message.

First Date
i like to go to a place that we can sit down and get to know eachother nothing to fancy just something simple and we can go from there