babyimforreal: FaithfullReadY1
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Watsonville, California
37 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Hispanic, Aquarius
babyimforreal is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
hands on

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog Second Language Spanish

About Me
Respect...loyality..honesty..words i live drama no games.pure love hapliness N friendship.i know theres sum1 special god pickd just for me out there sumwhere..cant wait to meet u. Dateing is harder than i thought .starting over really sucks but then again, who said life was easy. Ive lived n learnd and i deserve to b happy..i dont need all your time n money..all i need is love and accept my beautiful lil family as i would accept n respect goes on i just dont want to be lonely..i want to find n hold on special 1..FAITHFULL

First Date
Keep it simple, but be gentlemen, open my door and I’ll reach over and unlock Bronx tale...pick me a rose from your yard or my neighbors before you pick me up. Skip the movie and let’s take a walk and talk.

Mail Settings
To send a message to babyimforreal you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 25 and 40.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married