Flightmp
Age: 40
Dating
cajuncowboy11: Just lookin
About
Smokes often with Average body type
City
Pueblo, Colorado
Details
39 year old Man, 6' 3" (191cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Blonde hair
Intent
cajuncowboy11 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Business Owner/Mobil Mechanic







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Will
Well I'm moving to Pueblo from Washington to have a change in my life. Things just seemed to be the same ole' same ole' and no promise for a good change in life. So if it's not going to change, I'll make things change. I'm not really into the bar scene but i do enjoy going for a drink and shoot some pool sometimes. I enjoy working with my hands if its either building a piece of furniture or working on a car. I love music. Mostly country and new rock. really don't do rap though. Something I don't want in a relationship is a bunch of drama or bs all the time. What I do want in a relationship is someone to share my day with and life with. Listen to how their day went and how things are going with them. Someone to share my free time with. I'd like to find someone to go mud ridin' with in the afternoon and have a nice dinner in the evening. Someone who can be just as happy in a pair of cut-off shorts next to a bon fire as dressed up and go to a nice event. So if you think you fit in this catagory and would like to talk sometime, drop me a note and we can get to know one another. So, thanks for taking time to read this and have a good day darlin'

First Date
I'd like to go eat and then maybe get some coffee. Then just see where it goes from there.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to cajuncowboy11 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female