aliebe0: Looking for the one.(i know kind of cheesy)
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Fargo, North Dakota
Details
27 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Jewish
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Brown
Intent
aliebe0 wants to find someone to marry.
Education
Some college
Personality
Intellectual
Profession
customer service rep







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Alexander
I'm looking for someone to have a family with and to get married to. About me I'm fun to be around. I like the outdoors weather permitting and also like to stay in. I'm laidback easy going honest and loyal. Also I hear that I'm very funny so you better like to laugh haha. Just joking. I just got a career in Fargo and moving there on Feb 9 from New Jersey. Looking for a better life and future. This is one of my steps. If you like what you read feel free to message me. I promise you that you will always have fun and hopefully in seperatable.

First Date
Well i always go on a first date to dinner or lunch depends when the date is. I like to do this because i believe communication is the building block for a relationship. After we talk and enjoy some food. I like to go out and do an activity either bowling, mini golf, billiards etc. So we can both relax and see our true selves. Hopefully this would transfer into a second date then hopefully a start on a great relationship.