Americanhoney
Age: 26
Dating
ErinRenee: Big kid at heart
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Denver, Colorado
Details
25 year old Woman, 5' 9" (175cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Brown hair
Intent
ErinRenee Wants a relationship
Education
Some university
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
student







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Erin
Hey there!! I am Erin and I'm 25. I moved to Denver 4 years ago from Alabama. I work for a family as a nanny (take care of their kids). I also have a job at DU as a swim lesson instructor! I am going to Metro State University to get a degree in Human Development with a licensure in early childhood education. I want to be an elementary school teacher. I will student teach Spring '15 and graduate May '15. I love kids and am excited to make a difference in their lives =)

I am sometimes shy at first and then open up more once I'm comfortable, I like to meet new people and have a good time. I like to laugh, shop, listen to music, swim, be with friends, watch movies, be outdoors and much more!! Also, I LOVE an adrenaline rush..anything that makes my heart beat 1000/minute..I'm down! I also like to go to any kind of sporting event..basketball is my favorite to watch...but I'm down to try anything new!! I grew up doing swim team, playing basketball and volleyball.. I would like to get back into any or all these by joining a club team! When it comes to music it really depends on what mood I'm in as to what I listen to! So I listen to pretty much everything except country! I like to travel, try new things and go to concerts. Anyway, message me if you're interested!!

'I need a man, not a boy who thinks he can'

Turn ons: being taller than me (I'm 5'9), smelling good, have a cute smile, has a sense of humor bc I love to laugh, can show me a good time, be genuine, honest, family-oriented, has something "going for them in life"



Turn offs: cig smoker, bad breath, shorter than me, cant hold a conversation, someone who uses incorrect grammar/ spelling on purpose, criminal record


First Date
Let's talk about it and see where we're both comfortable meeting :)


Mail Settings
To send a message to ErinRenee you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 23 and 29.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married