Age: 29
Hang out
Age: 30
MomNeedsLove2: Read my WHOLE profile before doing anything!
Occasional smoker with Average body type
Poquoson, Virginia
31 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Caucasian Aquarius with Mixed color hair
MomNeedsLove2 wants to find someone to marry
Associates degree
Animal Lover
Stay at home mom, Scentsy Consultant

I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious

About Me
First off I'm not perfect!! Like me for the way I am or keep scrolling!!
Done playing games..... I want a MAN that is done partying, done clubbing, done bar hopping, done with their past and ready to be a family!!! I have a son that is my whole world.... I'm a stay at home mom right now and I don't get help from my ex. I DO NOT DATE OUTSIDE MY RACE SO PLEASE DON'T WASTE YOUR TIME!!! Anything you wanna know just message me!!!

I'm not gonna be the only one starting all the conversations! If you honestly wanna get to know me then TALK!!! Show me you wanna get to know me!! I'm tired of starting the conversation and keeping it going!

First Date
If you wanna sweep me off my feet, surprise me with a horse back ride and a picnic lunch.

Mail Settings
To send a message to MomNeedsLove2 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 27 and 34.
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.