Jedi_Panda: Every little step I take...
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Van nuys, California
Details
36 year old Male, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Asian, Leo
Intent
Jedi_Panda is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Artsy
Profession
Graphic Artist/CnC CaD Operator







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Other



About Junior
Hello Ladies Thanks for stopping by my profile. My name is Jr, living in the Panorama City. I am here to find my future. Drama free, very friendly, respectful,a person with a warm heart. I love skateboarding, I'm a professional filmer and own a small company involving with skateboarding. I like to play video games, workout, go eat, driving, on free times. Designing Tee's on the side and helping out the family business.
I enjoy going out to eat and find new food places, love watching Man vs food, bizarre foods etc. Finding good eateries is like finding gold haha.
I like fishing, talking a long walk on the beach, hiking, or spending some time in the gym. I also like to spend time at home, watching series, movies, or just youtube
Please send me a hello, I promise a friendly hello back =)
.

IG: jayesone this is me :)
IG: Pawgrip. This is my lifestyle

First Date
First Date, How about some Ice Cream or Coffee or Jamba Juice( if the weather permits ).
Hang out at the mall, food court, breaking the ice over food is always the best.