missDre08: First I'm sour, then I'm sweet
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Chowchilla, California
Details
29 year old Female, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Cancer
Intent
missDre08 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates Degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
management







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  



About Andrea
I obvisoulsy am pretty open and know what I want and am very proud of that. I am also very affectionate and have an instinctual urge to take care of others. I work hard and wierd hours in order to give my daughter the best life I possibly can.My daughter is my prize and joy and I treasure the time I have with her and any man would have to be alright with her or any child coming first. So most of my fun times are at the zoo, beach, or playing out in my garden with her. But when it is time for adult time watch out cuz I love going out with my friends and having a good time, which usually means dancing and a shot(s) of tequila. I love both. I'm mostly a boring home body though.I've been going to the gym really hard the last few months and love it.Go at least 3x a week otherwise I feel nasty. Plus I love me some quiet me time, we all need it. I am very easy going and laid back but I am also incredibly sarcastic. I belive we all have to kiss a few frogs to find our true "prince" but im not looking for a fairy tale. And I am not afraid to say that i want a MAN, someone that is sort of old fashioned and wants to take care of his woman and or family. Kinda of like the Brawny towel man.

First Date
Take charge and tell me what you want and how you like it...who knows I just might listen and like it too.