smashing565: I am sure there is someone out there for me.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
New orleans, Louisiana
48 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Other
Caucasian, Leo
smashing565 is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog Second Language Arabic

About Michelle
***I am in New Orleans for a few days. My first visit! I'm traveling solo, but would consider meeting up with someone to take in some music, have a few drinks, and enjoy the city. If you are interested, send me a note :) ***

Obviously, I need to put a bit more effort into this if I would like a positive outcome!

I am a mother of an awesome 13 year old softball player and cheerleader. She keeps me busy with her activities, but I still have plenty of me time. I like to spend my time chasing birds, traipsing about in the woods and on trails, growing things in my yard, golfing, running, listening to music and going to concerts, playing with my dogs and cats, reading good books, and drinking a variety of tasty beers.

I would describe my personality as funny, laid back, nice, caring, loyal, gullible, smart, and maybe a bit loud at times. I like to stay active and busy, but I also have no problem sitting around a table with a strategic board game, taking an afternoon nap, or curling up with a good book or movie on a rainy afternoon.

I am looking for someone to spend time with. Someone to talk to and share stuff with. I'd love to meet someone with some of my similar interests, but also new ones I can learn about. That is what I would really like to find! The person I am looking for is funny and smart and not too serious. He is attractive to me and has a great smile which he uses often.

I like my family, friends, home and job. I have a pretty good life! But I would really be happy to find someone to share all of this with. Send me a message if that could be you :)

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to smashing565 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 40 and 55.
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.