ruby1231: Looking for a special man
About
Non-smoker with Thin body type
City
Bay area, California
Details
38 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Hispanic Taurus with Brown hair
Intent
ruby1231 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Sales


dating
User has private images






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
Life isn't meant to be easy, it's meant to be lived..sometimes happy, other times rough. But with every up and down you learn lessons that make you strong.

I consider myself confident, loyal, caring, fun and have a good sense of humor. Some of the things I enjoy doing are going out to fun places, traveling, spending time with my dog and watching movies.

I want to find someone that knows the true meaning of a committed relationship. It’s important for me to get to know someone well before getting into a relationship.

I’m looking for a man that is mature, sincere, has a good sense of humor, outgoing and most importantly knows how to respect. I want to find someone special to share life’s experiences with.

To me the keys to a successful relationship are respect, communication and trust.

Good luck on your search!

First Date
Meet at a coffee shop.


Mail Settings
To send a message to ruby1231 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 36 and 40.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Hang Out
Must not be looking for Talk/E-mail
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Dating
Must not be looking for Friendship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be looking for Activity Partner
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke