Maddierenee
Age: 60
Hang Out
Tropicalvacat
Age: 58
Long Term
phun65: Do you own an Hawaiian Shirt?
About
Smokes Often with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Sacramento, California
Details
69 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Libra
Intent
phun65 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Hippie
Profession
Retired







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Often (>3times/week) Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  



About Me
My motto is "young at heart, slightly older in other places". That should be you, too! I love to travel, listen to trop-rock (I'm a Parrothead) and rock & roll and to dance. My favorite destinations are Tahoe, Carmel and anywhere tropical. I'm adventurous and like meeting interesting people. A sense of humor is a must! The list goes on because there's not too much in life I don't enjoy.
I'm a positive person, loyal, a hard-worker, responsible and a good friend. It's important to know I'm a liberal. I'm active, fit and enjoy most sports (some to do, some to watch.) My best assets are my sense of humor, smile and legs (so I've been told.) And you?

First Date
A first date should be an opportunity to talk and get to know each other. Something casual, maybe coffee or lunch. Not too intimidating, too cozy or busy!


Mail Settings
To send a message to phun65 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 55 and 70.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married