jrg3562: Carpe Diem!
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Marlboro, Massachusetts
Details
52 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Brown hair
Intent
jrg3562 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Graduate degree
Personality
Athletic
Profession
Sales/Recruiting







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
I'm single after being married for a long time so I think I have learned some things about myself and relationships...what's important and really matters. I have two beautiful daughters, both in college now. My life is good today. I have a good career, family, friends, health, independence, freedom and flexibility, but there's something missing. I would love to find a partner to share all life has to offer.

I'm a driven and optimistic person that tries to live life to the fullest each day! I want to be around someone that's also positive and upbeat, and has a zest for life! My friends and family would describe me as hard working, honest, thoughtful, smart, athletic, good with kids, and passionate about things that matter to me. Work and career are important to me but I like to have fun and enjoy myself during my down time. I love the ocean and beach any time of year. I often work with a plan but can be spontaneous and love weekend getaways anywhere on short notice...I'll be good to go! Physical fitness is important to me (former college athlete)...work out, run, play basketball, golf, and just stay active to keep the body and mind fresh.

I'm a gentleman and hopeless romantic...I'm looking for a partner that's mature, stable (no drama), knows how to enjoy themselves and have fun, likes adventure, romance and travel. I'm a direct and straight forward king of guy, like honest and open communications. I'm not too keen on writing these profiles but if what you have read piques your interest...let's chat and see where it goes.

note - those I have met in person said I look much younger @40 :)...that's my truth...Good luck to you.




First Date
Coffee, drinks & conversation...very casual get to know each other


Mail Settings
To send a message to jrg3562 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 35 and 52.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke