Bj98762008
Age: 45
Dating
steve2250: seeking athletic, outdoorsy, fun girl
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Gardnerville, Nevada
Details
58 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Gray hair
Intent
steve2250 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
professional


dating
On Liberty Bell, North Cascades, WA






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
I worked as a location photographer shooting corporate annual reports and and magazines for nearly 20 years before shifting professions to something with less grueling travel but still creative, designing web sites.

I relocated here from Seattle a bit over a year ago, and am adjusting still to the change from urban living to country living.

I live next to the Sierra and am adjacent to the National Forest, so you will find me out climbing the mountain in my back yard with my dog often. Or hiking the trails. I like to lead hiking or climbing trips for various meetup groups. As a lifelong mountaineer, I have done many hundreds of climbs, mostly in the Cascades of Washington. Would love to meet another climber, or someone who would like to learn. The Sierra are a new playground waiting to be explored.

I like cooking at home better than eating out, and prefer conversation, classical music and a glass of wine by the fireplace more than going to a bar. Or a soak in the spa after getting down from the mountain.

First Date
For a first date, perhaps meet for coffee, at Starbucks, or if you would like, from a thermos on a walk on a trail. It is winter now, how about a snowshoe hike? Perhaps dinner after.