Gambitx79: Don't sweat the petty, pet the sweaty!
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Sewell, New Jersey
36 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Capricorn
Gambitx79 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Floral Wholesale


I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I thought I would make this point clear. I am not here to treat women as a sexual conquest or to mess with your head and emotions. I was raised better than that and am too old for that sh*t. I truly believe women are worth more than that and deserve better. I am an honest human being and my intentions are true. With that said...

I am playful, sarcastic, funny, honest, sincere.

I like good dinners in or out, brunches, cool drinks.

Craft beer, bloodymarys, extra dirty martinis.

Own two kayaks and do whitewater/camping trips often in the summer.

Frisbee with friends, time with family.

Enjoy planting and watching things grow. Getting my hands dirty.

Traveling few times a year (ex. NC, CO, FL, VT, WV). Sea Isle City NJ, Pocono PA

Art, drawing and design, great music and shows.

I guess my musical taste would be considered alternative or rock n roll.

Shows I enjoy are The Office, American Dad, Parks and Rec, Arrested Development and Seinfeld.

"A real man swallows his vomit in front of a lady." Dwight Schrute

Citizens Bank Park and The Fightn' Phillies!

Camping, skiing, kayaking, hiking, nature, mountains and beaches.

Thunderstorms, bonfires, buckets of snow.

Looking to share sarcastic, playful witty banter. Gotta start somewhere haha!

If all of your pictures are "selfies", thats kinda... sad.

I think the worst way a woman can describe herself is "just ask".