Wishinfish77: What ?
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Des moines, Washington
34 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
Wishinfish77 is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 8 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hi there.
Where to start?
I'm always smiling and usually the most talkative person at work or with friends.
I love my job and wouldn't trade it for anything. It's amazing how much enjoying work can change your life.
I like the outdoors and I spend a lot of time enjoying it. My family is very close and we spend a lot of time together. I own a home so house work is a common thing for me but it's not too bad :) I've been on 3 vacation trips this year and hoping for 4 next year.
I like all kinds of music. I'm on a 90's kick right now, last month was 80's and before that Motown.
I'm a nice guy with a good heart and I like to laugh and have a good time....

Looking for someone I click with..... Someone who wants to vacation and enjoy life :)

Thanks, be safe and good luck on here!!

First Date

Mail Settings
To send a message to Wishinfish77 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.