funguy4fungir
Age: 28
Long term
oscar135: seein whats out there
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Denver/gj, Colorado
Details
26 year old Man, 6' 3" (191cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Brown hair
Intent
oscar135 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Profession
pilot


dating
on the left






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years



About Me
Hey everybody, I'm not very good at talking about myself, but i think i can give it a shot: I try to stay as active as I can. I'm gone for well over 50% of the month working (which entails sitting a lot) so when i have the time i try to move around and stay in shape. i love sports such as football, basketball, and volleyball. i ski in the winter and head to the lake in the summer. I also enjoy camping, hiking, and fishing. I do drink on occasion, and rarely (about once a month) that does include a cigar with my closest friends. I love guns and shooting but I dont hunt; never found the time to do it. As for goals and what I want to be when i grow up, I am not sure yet. There has been several great oppertunities passed my way that could lead me in very different directions, and i am not sure yet which one to take. I think that is me in a nutshell.

First Date
First dates are a lot like a first impression I think. So I dont like to use the conventional dinner and a movie as my first choice. to me thats a fall back plan if all else fails. I like more "exotic" ideas. For example, a hike, a few laps in the shifter carts, a flight around the valley, a small road trip ect. I like the stuff that me and my date could talk, get to know more about eachother and have fun!


Mail Settings
To send a message to oscar135 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 18 and 27.
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.