daspittinimage: I give up.
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Paterson, New Jersey
Details
41 year old Man, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Black Leo with Black hair
Intent
daspittinimage Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Artsy
Profession
Human services


dating
Allow me to introduce myself






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Prefer not to say Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years


Interests

About Me
all i need is my faith and my prophecy im a soldier and a witness
im a lil deeper in this cause i aint straddle no fences
what i did was extensive im extreme in my ventures
that remain questionable cause i have yet to be sentenced
and my intentions is good even tho i sit in the hood on a crate
holding weight playing bait for the jake
writing prayers inside of songs praying to God for a break
in the street so i can grow like a rose in concrete
i couldnt water down my flow so growth was beyond me
til i found the perfect mixture of hate love and vengeance
pain pride and repentance real living and religion
ironically it happened to be the life i was living
it made me happy to be who i had to be i was driven
thats when in i stood up like a man took off my shackles took my whippin
forty lashes on my back blood dripping from my blisters
like i said the illest image of Christ the realest image
PURE IN HEART A BEAUTY MARK but on societies face a blemish


yea i rap, just wanted to share that

First Date
id like to go somewhere remote and conversate like the beach or the park. Id also would like to go to a game or somewhere exciting like an amusement park or something. i guess it all matters if im cumfy with the lady. all in all well have a great time. i can also adapt to anything she wants to do too. im into trying new things.