CaliforniaFirefly: anything interasting?
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
West sacramento, California
Details
22 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Red hair
Intent
CaliforniaFirefly Casual Dating/No Commitment
Education
Some college
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
Student


dating
December 2012






I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Second Language German  



About Me


I'm a little shy but outgoing once I get to talking to someone. I'm persistent when it comes to school. I'm currently taking classes at National University full time and at Sacramento City College part time when I'm lucky enough to get enrolled. I almost have my BA in Psychology. My overall goal is to get my doctorate PsyD in Clinical Psychology I'd like to be a counselor.

Ten amazing facts about me
- I have a freakishly smart child. It amazes me
- I love to read
- I'm pretty relaxed when it comes to things in life.
- My son & school are my top priorities
- I Love Sarcasm and I can take a joke too
- I bake when I'm upset
- Love yoga, camping, & other outdoorsy stuff
- favorite color is dark red
- I'm a fan of the Syfy channel
- I don't have any tattoos (yet) (I know surprising given the piercings (6))

I think I've provided enough conversation starters message me :)

Please no creepers and by that i mean don't message me with the opening line of "hey sexy" that's annoying. Also guys please know how to spell "tlkn lik dis" is really unattractive and an auto I will not respond to you.

First Date
surprise me and nothing like the usual dinner movie thing, surprise me with something reasonably spontaneous.


Mail Settings
To send a message to CaliforniaFirefly you MUST meet the following criteria:
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke