kcazgirl: wanting to meet a sweet man, r u there??
About
Smokes often with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Mesa, Arizona
Details
35 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Blonde hair
Intent
kcazgirl is looking for a relationship.
Education
High School
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
homemaker/mom/future student/caretaker







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years


Interests

About Me
Lets see.... I am 35 year old SWF. I have 2 teens, a 16 yr old son, and a 14 yr old girl. They r my life and come before anything and anyone. I live in Mesa. I am a fulltime caretaker of my mom, I am planning to start online school at home shortly, and I m on disability.
I like to go dancing, karaoke, rodeos and sporting events. I like concerts and fairs n carnivals. I like to bowl and horseback ride. I also like camping, fishing, n 4 wheel riding.However, when I stay home, I like to invite someone over and we can play cards and/or games, Ill cook, or can just light some candles n curl up with someone n watch tv.
Im looking for someone with the following qualities....honesty, someone who is there for me n supportive, someone thatll treat not just me, but my kids good, n someone thatll accept mecfor mr, good or bad. I really want a relationship. I want to fall in love n 1 day, get married. My focus is to be 80 yrs old, my man n I on our porchswing holding hands while our great grandchldren play.
If any of this interests you, please contact me. If ur not looking for something that wouldnt involve a relationship, plz move on. Happy fishing!

First Date
Do you ever feel like when youre dating online, ur first encounter almost feels like an interview, or even a gameshow? "Are you good enough to date me?" And if it doesnt work, theres no consolation prizes or validation? Lol!
I think a perfect first date is to go anywhere thats #1, in public, #2, a place where u can spend time together, talk and have fun, and #3, a place where u can be yourself. I am very flexible (not physically since I was a teen much), as far as to where and when. I do like going to dinner first to sit down, eat (n no, im not one thatll just order salad or water so u dont see me inhaling calories, but im not the type thatll order the most expensive, extravagant thing on the menu. Like life, i go simple, whether its food, a date, or what i want and like.


Mail Settings
To send a message to kcazgirl you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter