GotSylvia: I wonder does POF really work????
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
South san francisco, California
Details
52 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Hispanic Pisces with Black hair
Intent
GotSylvia is looking for a relationship.
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
Human Resources


dating
My daughter and I, I'm on the left






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years


Interests
ConcertsPlays and i even love fishing fresh wanter and deep sea

About Me
Love to go to Dodger games and Laker games, I like dancing and my taste in music varies from hard rock to Opera pretty much everything in the middle also. I am a very happy person and positive never a dull moment when you are around me. I am handy around the house yes I also cook lol. I will tell you exactly the way I feel, I'm very loyal, and I would like to have that in a man. I don’t play games nor do I want to participate in them. I am looking for smart, sweet, fun, playfu, adventurous, honest, easy-going open-minded, confident, considerate male.

First Date
not picky just as long as we are together and NOT at your house that doesnt count. Forgot to put "not" lmao that is important


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to GotSylvia you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 40 and 55.
Must not be looking for Hang Out
Must not be looking for Talk/E-mail
Must not be looking for Long-term
Must not be looking for Friendship
Must not be married