Turquoise101
Age: 24
Hang out
bens_mama: if you dont like curves then keep moving forward!
About
Smokes often with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Claremont, New Hampshire
Details
29 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Brown hair
Intent
bens_mama Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Homebody
Profession
stay at home mom, an a babysitter


dating
me Sept 11 2013






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years



About Me
I am a 27 yr old. I have one son which is 5. He is my world! If I didnt have him i dont know where I would be today. I am a single mother doing the best i can for my son. I own my own place! Actually own to but one I live in an the other my father is living in! I have been told once I open up to some one I am a very out going person. To get me to open up is what u got to beat!. Some of the things that I enjoy are scrapbooking, races, going for walks, going for rides, being with family an friends, spending lots of time with my son. I am willing to try just about anything at least once an if i enjoy it I will go back to do it again :). Alot of ppl say that my eyes are amazing an that I have a great smile. My eyes go from a dark blue to a very light blue at times. My taste in music hmmmmm i dont really have a certain type of music that i like the most. I listen to alot of different types. If you have reached this point in my profile an wanna chat then send me a message as I am done sending messages to people an get no response. So all up to you if you wanna cha tthen send me a message. Hope to hear from you soon.

First Date
I am a very shy person......so if we make it this far then hopefully you will be able to make me feel really comfortable an then i open up a bit. My son is a big part of my life so i am sure he will have to be part of this lol....anyways idk we could talk about it :)


Mail Settings
To send a message to bens_mama you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 27 and 42.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not be married