TheRook89: I wanna get lost in your rock and roll
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Davie, Florida
Details
26 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Brown
Intent
TheRook89 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Education


dating
I may have found a new hobby






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
I like to surround myself with good people, positive vibes, and priceless times. I'm here to meet new people, adventurous people with a taste for life who are willing to try something different, even if that means escaping the boundaries their comfort zone. I'm looking for someone with a passion for traveling who enjoys spontaneous trips to places unexpected.

A little about me: I work in education while working on my own. I try to push myself to learn and attempt new things so that I may see more of the world. I enjoy relaxing and simply basking in the environment whether it be in a bar listening to a local band, sitting on the beach with a refreshing drink, screaming at a concert, or hanging with friends at a bbq. Which reminds me, I love food! I am always willing to try interesting delectables. Overall, I try to maintain a balance in everything I am and do, and I'm looking for the same.

My taste in music covers a wide range from rock, blues, classical, house, reggae, R&B, jazz, to hip-hop, EDM, etc, though I'm normally rooted in rock and blues. Right now I've got a thing for old school jazz. If you have any suggestions for music, I'm all ears.

First Date
Something simple in the beginning.


Mail Settings
To send a message to TheRook89 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female