DebbieENDallas: I need a travel partner....
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Garland, Texas
Details
51 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Blonde hair
Intent
DebbieENDallas Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Registered Nurse


dating
Me and my kids






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  



About Debbie
Hello, my name is Debbie. I am a registered nurse, and I do dog grooming on the side because I love animals. I love to travel anywhere that has a beach because I love the sound of the ocean, and also find the ocean very romantic. So far, my favorite places I have gone are Kauai, Maui, and St. Croix. I am looking for a passionate, romantic man, who likes to spend time being alone and cuddling on the sofa watching TV or a movie. I am looking for a man who likes a quiet, romantic restaurant where we can talk, or listen to the piano over a glass of wine. I am looking for a man who opens my door, and brings me flowers for no reason at all. I am looking for a man who supports my decisions and ideas, and tries to help me become a better person with his knowledge and experience. I don’t like coffee, except for early in the morning, so meeting for coffee is out. My favorite date is a quiet restaurant, where we can meet for dinner and drinks. I am looking for a soul-mate, hopefully you are the one.

First Date
My favorite first date is dinner in a quiet restaurant so we can get to know each other.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to DebbieENDallas you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 40 and 57.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke