fun2meet33: Ready for Adventure
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Stoughton, Wisconsin
Details
55 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Brown hair
Intent
fun2meet33 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Health Care







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
I enjoy long drives to no particular destination, love to bike ride, long walks, music festivals and art fairs. I love the 4 seasons, just being outside in nature. I love to travel, visit new cultures, explore different destinations. Love to mountains as well as anywhere there is water. The mountains and/or the water can be very calming and serene as well as exciting. Im having fun watching my grandchildren grow as well as seeing my children create their families. I have changed careers and building a business of my own it has been very fun as well as challenging. I enjoy a good cup of coffee, wine tasting which may include a few wine tours.

First Date
The first date would probably consist of meeting for coffee or have a drink together, if there is any chemistry go from there.


Mail Settings
To send a message to fun2meet33 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 40 and 55.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke